top of page

CONTACT INFORMATION

Nogales Arizona (Headquarters)

Hector Suarez

hector@suarezbrokers.com

(520) 377.3302

President

Juan Suarez

juan@suarezbrokers.com

(520) 377.3304

Vice President

Jorge Suarez

jorge@suarezbrokers.com

(520) 377.3303

CFO

Alex Suarez

alex@suarezbrokers.com

(520) 377.3301

Sales

Juan Suarez Jr

juanjr@suarezbrokers.com

(520) 377.3306

Manager

Alejandro Suarez

alejandro@suarezbrokers.com

(520) 377.3307

Manager

Nayra Gallego

nayra@suarezbrokers.com

(520) 377.3319

Produce Manager

Ricardo Ramos

rramos@suarezbrokers.com

(520) 377.3312

ISF/InBond Specialist

Julieta Castellanos

julieta@suarezbrokers.com

(520) 377.3306

Manager

Roberto Miranda

josem@suarezbrokers.com

(520) 377.3320

Cold Storage Manager

Esteban Ceballos

warehouse@suarezbrokers.com

(520) 377.3321

Dry Storage Manager

Victor Lugo

victorlugo@azafb.com

(520) 377.3307

Freight Specialist

San Diego, Califronia

Rodolfo Suarez

rodolfo@suarezbrokers.com

(619) 661.6787

Supervisor

Jose Luis Perezgrovas

joseluis@suarezbrokers.com

(619) 661.6787

Manager

Ricardo Valenzuela

ricardov@suarezbrokers.com

(619) 661.6787

ISF/InBond Specialist

Reynaldo Franco

rey@suarezbrokers.com

(619) 661.6787

Warehouse Manager

Douglas, Arizona

Kim Peralta

kim@suarezbrokers.com

(520) 364.2416

Manager

Ernesto Suarez

ernesto@suarezbrokers.com

(520) 364.2416

Supervisor

McAllen, Texas

Esmeralda Villegas

esmeralda@suarezbrokers.com

(956) 781.1093

Manager

Arturo Suarez

arturo@suarezbrokers.com

(956) 781.1093

Supervisor

Aerial Shot of Industrial Warehouse Load

CALL US TODAY

Looking for help in the Custom Brokerage field? Give Suarez Brokers a call and a team member will assist you with our prices and availability. We are here to assist you in any way we can. Looking forward to speaking with you.  

(520) 281-4646

SEND US AN EMAIL

If you are looking for general inquires on our services and warehouse availability send us an email and one of our team members will assist you!

SUAREZ BROKERS LOCATION

suarez%20logo%202_edited.png

Bridges Over Borders

CONTACT

520.281.4646

1485 N. MARIPOSA RANCH RD, NOGALES AZ

JUANJR@SUAREZBROKERS.COM

ALEJANDRO@SUAREZBROKERS.COM

NAVIGATE

SOCIAL MEDIA

  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Looking for help in the Custom Brokerage field?

Give Suarez Brokers a call and a team member will assist you with our prices and availability. We are here to assist you in any way we can. Looking forward to speaking with you.

Logistics and transportation of Container Cargo ship and Cargo plane with working crane br
bottom of page